Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Peter Pik Requests Audio CD

$9.95 (Fixed shipping cost)

Product Description

Track listing:

1. Spanish Christmas
2. Medley: Air on a G String / Whiter Shade of Pale
3. And I love Her
4. Never Going Back Again
5. Ave Maria
6. Classical Gas
7. Imagine
8. Funkytown
9. The Entertainer
10. Pokorekare Ana
11. Here Comes The Sun
12. Kiss From A Rose
13. The Old Fashioned Way
14. Medley: Spanish Romance / Nothing Else Matters / Cavatina

Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. Pik don't need picks.

    Posted by Conner McLeod on 16th Dec 2016

    Forget that you will never be able to play this well and you might as well chuck your axe in the bin 'cause you will NEVER be able to do it justice or it might be better just to sit back and enjoy the tunes as played for you by a veteran professional virtuoso. Pete's also a really nice bloke.

Find Similar Products by Category